Costa Rica's group reunion!

Costa Rica group reunion!
Today we had a reunion with part of the Costa Rica group....
When I came there, it was around 9:40 am, I met Jaime, Fofo, Luis and Maly...after me, came Fran, Vero, Mau, Nella Black, Roy and Nicole.
Meeting the group was so nice, some of us had one month without seeing each other, but there, we were together again. It felt so safe!!! we had part of our bubble...
Everybody began to talk about the experience and we remembered some of our good and funny times by the exchange.
After a while Leo came, pretty late!!! it was around 10:45 am (hmmm! getting used  to the Tico time...again)
We started the reunion. We talk about our feelings, goals and things that have changed after this program.
Yeees! I could hear some other people who was feeling the same, people who have changed their mind, way of thinking or ideals!!!
Aaah! I forgot to tell you that Nella Red came too, but after the reunion had started...
Leo said something very important, he said "No importa lo que ustedes quieran hacer ahora, sea aquí o en el extranjero, lo importante es que lo que hagan, los haga felices" (It's not important what you want to do now, here or abroad, the important thing is that whatever you do, makes you happy)
Ok, now what!? is it that easy? hmm i don't think so...One month have passed after one of my happiest periods in my life...but I'm sure this period won't be the last one, every day will be as happy as I can. Just trying to make an effort on doing happy things! :)
I hope it will work...
So guys! How are you? What are you doing? are you doing what you really want to do?...Please! think about that

Besos!!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: anna r

what a nice picture! I miss you very much and my sister Vero of course!

2008-07-30 @ 17:58:17
Postat av: frida

åh, i miss you so!

2008-08-03 @ 11:18:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0