Visiting Mona

A few days ago Emma and I went with the local bus outside Stockholm to visit Mona. We went to her summerhouse. It was a sunny day so we brought our swimming clothes. When we came off the bus Mona had told Emma that we had to go upwards from the big road. I asked Emma if she recognized the way but with her bad sense of direction she didn't. So we started to walk hoping that it was the right way. After a while we saw the  small red berries in swedish called smultron (I think that some of you tasted them). So we stopped and started picking them. There were so many.  Everywere!

After a while we found the right way to go. When we came to the beautiful house many family members were there, her sister and husband, children and grandchildren. We had a really nice day. We went for a walk, saw pictures from Puerto Jiménez and Falun, went with the family to the sea, we ate so good dinner!  For a moment everything felt normal, that you just were away somewhere but that we all were together as usual. 

 




Kommentarer
Postat av: Marce

Ooooh! I'm so jealous!!! (in a good way of course) You visit my mom and I wasn't there... Yeah! I tasted that small berries, they were simply DELICIOUS!!!

2008-07-23 @ 05:52:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0