And so it's time...

After waiting for this long it feels strange, It's feels similar to when we where about to separate. I don't get it, and I don't think I will until I see Mar-C again. But now I'm on my way and that feels sooo good :)

I been living on stand by this last months and I don't like it, it's not only because I been missing Mar-C every day but also because my life seems a little slow and uninspiring. After this exchange I think some of you might agree with me, well Frida does I think ;)

Tonight it's been stormy and snowing here, the electricity went of a few times last night. So the bad weather is all over Sweden it seems. I hope my train and plane wont be delayed!

I'm leaving in 2 hours now so soon I will hug Frida and later I will kiss my love! I hope you all are doing great and you should know that you are all in my mind every now and then :)

Opi Opi!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

nästa hållplats san josé <3

2008-11-24 @ 20:51:17
Postat av: frida

yes i do! snart ses vi o snart åker du igen...=)

2008-11-24 @ 21:47:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0