Why didn’t I go?

08-11-2609:00New York EWRCO0695Gated ClosedCONTINENTAL

08-11-2609:00New York EWRCO0695Departure 09:30 CONTINENTAL

Yesterday Ivan came to Stockholm. It was really nice to meet him for a short time before he left Sweden. He had some things to fix and we ate lunch buffet at a Thai restaurant were we ate last time when we had reunion all Swedes.


This morning we woke up 5 am, very early. Then we took the airport bus to Arlanda. At the airport when Ivan was going to check in the baggage the controller didn't recognise him in his passport so he asked him for other identification. But he was still not convinced that it were Ivan on the photo.  He went to ask someone else and finally they said ok. We sat for a while until he had to go through the passport control. So now he is on his way to you Marce, in less then 24 hours he is going to stand in front of you at the airport!


I was sad when we said goodbye. I could also be on my way to Costa Rica. Meet and hug you all, go to Puerto Jiménez, meet my family. Like Ivan (also Olivia). Why did I start my new work? Why didn't I buy that ticket in September? For the moment I regret it. Now I am on my work at the school. I hate my work and life today!


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

nu när jag sett bilderna från deras fiesta blir jag sjukt sugen på att resa!!! gud vad jag saknar dem, snart har det gått ett halvår, det är ju inte klokt! linnet som vero hade på sig är köpt på marknaden i rättvik :)

2008-12-02 @ 17:19:35
Postat av: anna r

nu när jag sett bilderna från deras fiesta blir jag sjukt sugen på att åka tillbaka!!! det är inte klokt att det snart har gått ett halvår. linnet som vero har på sig är förresten köpt på marknaden i rättvik :)

2008-12-02 @ 17:27:25
Postat av: frida

varför skrev du två gånger anna? du föresten så tycker jag du kan skriva nu!

2008-12-02 @ 18:23:43
Postat av: frida

ja eller hur, jag vill dit nu på momangen. men du andrey o min paris saknades ju, undrar vart de var... föresten kan du väl skriva nu. annars måste jag ju göra det igen.

2008-12-02 @ 18:26:32
Postat av: anna

därför att det inte fungerade första gången! eller så har jag gått och blivit senil. jag ska skriva nu...

2008-12-02 @ 22:05:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0