We always think about you!

Three moooonths my sweethearts!!!
I don't know what to say, but at least I will say something ;) 
I've been studying and working, it's been tired, probably i will get crazy one of these days (Even more!!!). But school is interEsting, I'm happy with it, so is not that bad...I still wonder where is the people!?
The ticos have been in touch, we hang out often and our tipical conversations are about what an a amazing time we spent with you and of course our tico things!!! hehe.
I guess Mia showed you some pictures of us, Roy sent them...if she didn't: Too bad!
I still miss you TONS!!! (as Anna O said)...
How was being in the place we saw each other for the last time?! I would get shock :)
But really!!! Would be nice if some of you write here (karin, emma, ivan, helene, TICOS!). For the others (olivia, anna r, frida, anna o and mau) thanks for let us know about you
Kisses for everyone!!! LOS AMO!!!





Kommentarer
Postat av: frida

i miss you also!!! and after this little reunion, i miss everyone more then ever.



What did you think about mamma mia? i have seen it two times.

2008-09-29 @ 14:19:08
Postat av: Marce

Hmmm...i haven't seen it, i couldn't go when the group went. But i will!!! he he...

2008-09-30 @ 02:48:38
Postat av: anna

frida du skulle ju blogga om gallo pinto-kvällen innan jag skriver om dagarna på kärsön... jag väntar! puss

2008-10-06 @ 16:29:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0