21 January 2008!

I remember that moment so well, when we first met. I was so scared after one day in San Jose and then when we heard from Mau that you ticos were at the camp. I have never been so nervous in my life. I just wanted to go back home to Sweden.  I remember when i saw you, you were standing up there (dancing or screaming?) I hold Karins hand, she was also so nervous. I didn't want to go up and say hello. After that i don't remember what we did. Those days at the camp I just felt so bad and just wanted to go home. We in our room (Karin and I) listened to relaxing CDs every night and morning to calm down a little bit..


After when we went down to Puerto Jimenez by bus. I was scared first night at our family house but then the next day's everything felt much better and I felt so good to be with you all in the group and my family. And now when I look back I remember our time together with happiness. This time together with you was the best time ever in my life!


Miss you all! I will never forget this wonderful experience! PUSSAR!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0