Skansen

Because that I didn't write on the blog in English yesterday I must write again today. It's a sunny day here in Stockholm.
I have been coughing all night long. I couldn't sleep so much. Tonight my mother and I are going to the opera we will see Cinderella. I hope that my coughing is gone otherwise  I'm going to cough all the time and disturb...

My relatives on my mother's side from Spain are here in Stockholm for one month.  So I have been with them a few days. We went to the zoo, Skansen one day. We had food with us. But there were so many wasps. And I am so afraid of them. So when I was eating a wasp came, I put the sandwich on the ground and run away...  

There are many animals at Skansen; brown bear, moose, fox, otter, lynx, reindeers, seals, wolf, wolverine, wild boar, owl, European bison. Also buildings that have been moved from places in Sweden, so visitors can see how it was before. I found a house that have been moved from Annas region. I remember when I was little, there were elephants at Skansen, walking around but they were moved 1992.

Now I'm hungry, as always, hope to hear from you  soon...!

from Virserum socken
Moose

ReindeerGoat
Sascha and the seal


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

woooh, Virserums stolthet!

2008-08-28 @ 00:37:55
Postat av: frida

frida nästa gång får du skriva något roligare...

2008-08-29 @ 18:32:28
Postat av: jag...

det är ju ingen som skriver... din tur!

2008-09-01 @ 10:08:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0