and I'm back, Oh yes!


And it's time to write down something in here again, it's been a long time since I don't say anything. So I think I should.

As some of you know, the rain has come already. The days are gray and a little bit sad, but it's nice to stay at home and fall sleep with the sound of the rain. It's also nice to walk down the rain sometimes, when you know you're going right home, to change your clothes and just watch TV or read something. I think we had a long dry season, I almost don't remember a year with a sunny April; and well, it was good. Now it's time to give the chance to the rainy season :)

School is almost over. These 3 coming weeks are the last ones and the hardest. But then, some vacations to recover and get the energy for the rest of the year :) Uuuuuuuuuuuh I'm looking forward for a whole week waking up late! He he...

This week we had the national football championship and this time the finalists were HEREDIA! and Liberia (from Guanacaste), two totally different teams from the ones of always, Saprissa and La Liga. So, it was crazy, people walking around, or by car, all dressed up with red and yellow clothes (from Heredia of course!), shops giving discounts to people who could show something of Heredia team. Ha ha ha! That was really funny; it's crazy what people do to sell. The bad thing was that Heredia lost!!! :( buuuuuuuuuu!!!

Finally I've talked to Emma: la Castaña Araña! You look guapilla with that hair color! He he. But now I don't know how to call you, cause I always said macha, so I think I'll change to exmacha wuahahaha!!!...I miss you a lot!!! It was really nice to talk to you at least for a while.

About the others...Hmmmm, what can YOU say??? I know it's hard to say something, I'm here seating in front of the computer almost collapsing, cause it's hard to know what would you like to know, or if you want to know it he he...Well, I hope at least you'll read this and remember me for a moment. I always do it! Like today, Jason Mraz was in the Costa Rican news, they were saying he's here having some vacations, and he's down in Corcovado! He he, just next to where we lived together...Oh yes!

I miss you babes! TONS! And I'm just waiting for December, to see you again...I promise I'll try to find more things to tell...It's just that life now it's a little boring. It'll get better...

Ah! this is something I found in my computer he he...it's me, when I was cute ;)

Ha det så bra!!!
Puss och kram...

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

oh you look so sweet :)

2009-05-28 @ 11:11:28
Postat av: frida

nice to hear from you marce! You look so cute, how old are you? Miss you also so much, when i hear from somone of you i realise how much i miss you! almost every day i think of the time that we had togehter and all those things that i learnt during the exchange. You all have a special place in my heart!

Pussar och kramar!

2009-05-28 @ 11:15:38
Postat av: Marce

In the pic I think I was like 2 or 3, I don't know hehe...

I've been talking with Vero about you coming, she's really sorry she haven't talk to you but she's been really busy with job. She sent you lots of hugs and kisses, and said that if you need a place to stay, you are welcome at ther house.

Hope to talk to you soon!

Besos!!!

2009-05-31 @ 02:03:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0