May feelings in Växjö

Last weekend we had a reunion in Växjö and the only one missing was Karin, but for me who had missed so many of the past reunions it was great to see the others again, and a little strange. If feels like if the time has past so fast since that day in june in 2008, crazy. I realized that I have to better at keeping in touch from now on. And I have to be less stressed but there is so much to do with my bachelor thesis this last week :(

I hope everything is fine with you and I still think about you all a lot. Let us be better about updating the blog!
Hera are som pictures from the weekend.

All of us in front of the Univerity library

Picking wild strawberries

Emma

Helene and Olivia

Visiting the Linnaeus garden

Climbing in trees

In front of the church

Having a barbeque in the chilly weather

Delicious

Mysterious sky

Celebrating Emma's birthday...

...the same evening as the Eurovision Song Contest (Do you remember!?) Sweden was number three this year :)

The castle

Take care all of you guys. I miss you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Helene

Vad fint Anna!!! Tack för senast! Lycka till med slutspurten nu. Puss!

2011-05-21 @ 17:40:38
Postat av: Marce

Tack Anna!!! Las fotos están muy lindas. Todos salen muy guapos! ;)

2011-05-22 @ 01:13:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0