Vive la France

Hi guys!
I just want to update you from my exchange semester in France! I really enjoy my stay here and the the school is very good. I study at SKEMA Business School which is a private high ranked university in France so I feel very motivated to be here and privileged to have got this chance.
You can read about my life at the French Riviera on my blog www.annariberth.com, unfortunately it is just in Swedish, but there are a lot of pictures to see :)
I miss you very much! Lots of love to you all!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Helene

Å vad fint Anna! Det verkar jättehärligt! Du borde hälsa på här snart hälsar Frida och jag. Puss!

2011-10-28 @ 20:25:40
Postat av: Frida

Kul med uppdtering!

Kram

2011-10-29 @ 12:13:47
Postat av: Marce

Woooow! no words Anna! :)

Thanks for the update!

2011-11-01 @ 05:12:35
Postat av: cheap christian louboutin

TQBCQSZTHXGNZD

This in addition collects the customer many of time and the obstacle of finding the right real estate by going from one customer to the other.

2012-02-03 @ 09:15:57
URL: http://www.christianloubotin2012.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0