ELD at campus

As Frida said to me "you can live your life, light or right" and now I've finally found some courage to make contact with this guy. Om my good, maybe it was a terrible mistake, but it's better to find out what he thinks, than walking around just hoping that he would like me. So we'll see what happens... I hope I can inspire you to do some ELD:ing again.

It's already December, the months have passed so fast, I can't believe it. I have quite a lot to do in school so I'm keeping me busy. What about you? How are you doing?

Today's my youngest sister's birthday, she's turning thirteen wich is quite special, but she's also in that age when you think your older sisters are just embarrasing and you want to be cool with you friends!

Right now in this moment, I'm jumping around, like a crazy person, he just send me a sms, ahhhhhh!
What should I answer?

Take care all of you! I can't really focus on writing more now. It was a positive sms, so I won't jump out from my window! No don't worry i wouldn't have done that anyway. haha

Love



Växjö University, School of Economics and Business

Me and Erica, my best friend here

Kommentarer
Postat av: frida

i want to know! Call me! Nu alltså...

puss

2008-12-06 @ 17:49:22
Postat av: Marce

BIEEEEN ANNA!!! :)

I'm happy you did it!!!

besos

2008-12-07 @ 22:31:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0