12 días después

12 days after and I'm still trying to get used to my "normal" life. Guys! you turned in part of me and now it's really hard to be without you. Some of you said that we left you, that we went away and yes, it was like that. But when we left, a big part of me stayed with you, my best memories, my best days, my best feelings, everything that you gave me and made me grow up stayed with you, you made me a better person.

12 days after and I'm still trying to realize all the great moments that we had together, and everytime I think about that I appreciate more every day that we experienced as a group, as friends.


12 days after and I'm still missing all of you!


I miss Fika con Frida!

I miss Olivia and her beautiful smile and dances!
I miss Kaaaarin! and her funny faces

I miss Anna R and her smart ideas and blue eyes

I miss Emma! mi macha cucaracha, mi terroncito de azúcar

I miss Helene my JEFA!!! a brave girl!
I miss Anna O the wonderwoman who planned part of this program
...and of course...
I miss Ivan: my boy! my love!

For the ticos it's easier to meet each other, but it wont be the same. The relationship that we had all together is not going to be the same anymore, but at least we had it.

12 days after and I'm still trying to start again, yes, maybe with the same family, friends, studies, routine...but it wont be the same after you, because now I have you and you have part of me, now you are part of my life.
Thanks for all the moments, for everything, for being there...and now that we are apart it's time to prove that we are together. Just keep talking!!! Just keep talking!!! Don't get lost, please. I miss you all, and I want to know about you.

12 days after...in the distance, you are with me!

Love u all!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna R

It's so nice that you write on the blog Marce. Perhaps you would like us to write in English aswell? We miss all of you ticos so much! Love

2008-07-09 @ 14:02:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0