Dancing in the moonlight

Yesterday Helene came to visit me and we had a nice little reunion, we cooked, talked about old memories, planned the future and ended the night at a so called "logdans" a party held in an old barn for country hicks (lantisar) as me.

There we danced a little bit to old awkward Swedish music mixed with hits from the 70's. I jumped on the trampolin outside and  drank som drinks from the bar where an old friend of mine was the bartender. Trust me I had no problems getting up today (yeah right), even though it got pretty late. Helene went home to Mönsterås yesterday night, since she is working today she couldn't sleep over.

I miss you a lot and I'm counting the days until I am going to meet the Swedish participants again! And for you ticos, take care and remember that it's not impossible that we will meet eachother again somehow somewhere...


Kommentarer
Postat av: fri

i miss you! Anna please follow us on our trip back to costa rica, dont start with your studies...

2008-07-21 @ 00:29:57
Postat av: Marce

So nice girls!!! i miss u a lot! puss puss

2008-07-21 @ 01:53:23
Postat av: anna

I wish I could join you! I've started phase two in the grieveing of loosing you. It's hard to fell asleep again, to many thoughts and the fact that some of you are going back, and I'm not...

2008-07-21 @ 10:58:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0