5 months after US...

"Once upon a time, there were 16 crazy and complete strangers who decided to start the most beautiful adventure of their lives...They spent 6 months together, with good and bad days, but all of them full of happiness, friendship and love. They learned together, laughed together, cried, fought, grew up...just till the end realized that what they found in there would be a treasure in their future, something that no one else could never have."



That's how I feel it now, maybe a little bit exaggerated he he....or maybe not. By the way! Sorry Mau, you're not in that picture, but of course you were one of those strangers, "más loco que extraño", but, you know... ;)

So, I've been thinking about all of you a lot those last days, probably cause the idea to have Ivan here makes me think about the exchange and our days together. Too bad I haven't met Olivia yet, hope this weekend she will come to my house, we are going to gather and have a FIESTA!!! (well, you know what I mean)

It's funny, because at the begining, when I thought about you, I felt sad and nostalgic because everything was over and we will never see each other again as a group...Now I think it's good, well...that force me to think about how lucky we were, and teached me that every single moment, every small detail could turn in the biggest thing. Don't you feel it like that???

Now when I think of you it's like the opposite, I feel so happy and start to smile and smile and smile...You help me to be happy when I feel bad! I suppose that's my treasure.

In my life everything is fine! I already finished school, so now I'm on vacations untill february!!! Wiiiiiiiiii....But I have to work though :( Well, just three days per week! There is only one thing I've been missing, of course you know what (or who) is it...I think it's been the hardest thing I've done, but it's been also the best one...

Five months after US, I just miss you a lot, but probably and hopefully I will do it always...Cause you're the treasure which gives me reasons to smile.

I LOVE YOU ALL!!!! specially Ivan he he ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: frida

Now he is on his way, soon you will see each other!

2008-11-26 @ 09:03:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0