Fika con Frida in Växjö

This weekend Frida came to visit me in Växjö. During the Friday we went to "After School" at the pub at Campus to eat dinner and later in the evening we went to see a movie; "Bond - Quantum of Solace" with a friend from school.

When we got home, pretty late we went to bed, talking for hours and then I tried to sleep. Frida was dreaming a lot! She took all of the quilt and talked while she was sleeping, but I couldn't really find out what she was saying.

During the Saturday whe went to Växjö city and did some shopping, I bought an iron, wich I really needed, now I can use my nice clothes again. I showed Frida around the University area, called Campus. We cooked, a way to spicy (!) chicken stew with an influence from India and later we got ready for a party. But of course as always in Sweden we must have a preparty. We met some of my friends, drank some wine and later we partied and danced for hours at Sivans, the pub. Around three o'clock in the morning we went to Statoil to have a french hotdog ( do you swedes recognize yourselves in these habits?).

On Sunday we woke up at 12.30 and we went straight for the lunch! Since it was raining (as always in this town, the climate reminds me of England or something) we watched tv, played Yatzy, enjoyed a fika con Frida and finally I said goodbye to Frida at the trainstation.

Now, i'm just counting the days until we'll see eachother again.







Kommentarer
Postat av: frida

tack för en trevlig helg, kommer jag leva på nu ett tag, tills nästa gång som vi får hoppas på inte dröjer allt för länge.

2008-11-10 @ 16:13:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0