Kick-of to the University

Now I'm finally here in Växjö studying since two weeks ago - marketing and a lot of economy. I have my own appartment and it's a bit scary to live alone, the last months I got used to you guys and especially Vero.

Last week we had the traditional kick-of "Nollning" and we had a great time, a lot of drinking of course, games and more sophisticated events as dinners and so. We were dividied into different groups and the theme om my group was Hawaii as you can see at the pictures.

And one thing more, I think I'm in love! I can't sleep or eat and the last thing - study, it's crazy. I have to take control over my life because I'm not so sure that this guy likes me, probably not, that's the normal thing in my case you know... But it's a nice feeling as long as it lasts.

On Friday this week I have my first test, ahhh. I'm a bit nervous but I will try my best. I just came home from the library and the accompany of all the fabulous books, yeah right.

I hope you are all fine, over and out! puss puss


Me during the traditional introduction speech


The Hawaii group


This was really difficult


People got really naked, but you do what you have to do to win...


Games at spetsamossen


Doing our best for the commitee


Volley ball competitions


What a freak!


Partying


Me and a girl from Falun


Guys drinking beer


New friends


Our kickers


Dinner and the ending ceremony

Kommentarer
Postat av: f som vanligt...=)

åh vad glad jag är att du skrivit!! tnkte fraktiskt skriva om mitt jobb här någon dag eller så.

Men berätta nu om kärleken, hur kan du veta att han inte är intresserad av dig? Du har inget att förlora, tänk på det. ring mig:) o lycka till på provet, tänker på dig

2008-09-05 @ 11:30:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0