Thinking of the best of times...

Hej you all!


Don't know how many of you who are reading this, but I hope some at least. I'm not the person to complain though... cause I have been bad at keeping in touch...I know! It's not that I don't want to, because I think about you all allot and I miss you all even more, it's just that I'm bad at those things, things like keeping in touch... bad coordinator, I know L   


Yesterday I finished all my CIU paper work and that naturally made me think about our great times together, to me it still seams incredible how everything turned out so good for us and how the love and care remained in the group during the whole period. You guys must have been the best group ever, you are all amazing people and that's what made our times together to what it was, one of the most amazing adventures in my life!  


Next week in going to get a sentimental boost... I'm going to Falun to visit for a few days... haha, who would have thought that I would go there to visit when I first got this job in November last year. I remember how everyone felt sorry for me because I had to leave the big city Malmö and go to live in the wilderness all by my self for two months... look at me now, now I'm making it by my own free will!


So, I did some thinking on how to get rich really really fast... haven't come up with a plan yet but if I do I'm going to invite all you Ticos over for your reunion in Stockholm, how great that would be, Miss you sooo! As much as I miss the Ticos I´m looking forward to meet all you Swedes again!


Ok, going to try to get better at writing!


Lots of lots of love to all my sweethearts! Thinking about you and misses you!


Anna (Juana)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marce

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh! please do it quickly! i want to go! ;) BESOS!

2008-09-04 @ 16:10:13
Postat av: frida

Åh!!!! äntligen en annan som skriver:) vad glad jag blir. Skönt att rapporten är klar. Så du ska till falun, hälsa på honom? Hälsa falun från mig.

Längtar så tills vi ses om några veckor!!!

2008-09-05 @ 11:33:30
Postat av: anna

bollen ligger hos dig frida, hehe. jag har precis skrivit tenta och ska belöna mig själv med roligheter ikväll. vi kan ju ringas i helgen, åker kanske hem och då kan kära mamma och pappa få betala ett långt samtal med dig!

2008-09-12 @ 15:17:18
Postat av: ja jag vet. jag ska jag lovar. snart

2008-09-14 @ 15:51:20
Postat av: Anonym

tror inte det är många som läser...

2008-09-14 @ 15:52:14
Postat av: frida

ja jag ska skriva, men jag ve tinte vad jag ska skriva om. Men det kommer väl en uppenbarelse snart.

låt mammsen o pappsen betala:) så jag får höra din stämma.

2008-09-14 @ 15:54:10
Postat av: Martin

Get rich quick plans are rare, at least the good ones. Lottery is standard where I come from but as hinted before rarely works ;). Good luck finding your precious plan =).



Hugs // Martin

2009-01-09 @ 13:11:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0