Comienzan las vacaciones!!! :)

Hej Hej! Läget everybody?
Finally I have finished school and it feels so good to be free of books, homeworks, tests, projects and so on.
So now is time to be lazy, go partying and spend time with friends. Now I'm focusing on myself and I decided to apply for the driver license...sooooo, i'll be practicing a lot :) Hope I won't crash the car he he.
Last saturday we had the last exam, and this is what my classmates and I did (probably you will meet the one with glasses, he lived in Sweden and speaks Svesnka)

 



Jose Alonso, the "swedish" friend....and Dani



We look so funny! XD



we were having lots of fun, it suposed we were working he he







That's all folks!
Miss you!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

nice to hear from you!! i feel that i must update about my life too!



Nice to have vaccaciones =) Soon we will meet eachother again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pUSS

2009-11-18 @ 19:21:09
Postat av: Helene

Miss u! only one month left! :D

2009-11-18 @ 22:39:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0