Update from a students life

So here we are again, a year ago I was one of the new sudents here at Växjö University and I had no idea then, that very first day, that this would be the beginning of my amazing years here at the Uni. This year I participated in the kick-off week as a leader to help introducing the newly arrived students to the campus area and to all of he fun activities you are offered here, but also me and a couple of my classmates told them about the bst way in how to study and how they could find their way around the school bulidings.
Here are some photos from the week. What about you other guys? Why am I the only one writing here at the blog? Swedes, Ticos?
Hur var nollningen Olivia och Ivan? Helene?


Bungyjumping


Playing beachvolleyball



The team


Me and my friend Victoria


The wole group our last day, all dressed up



Victoria and I


At the red carpet


A bottle of wine that we won in a contest


Kommentarer
Postat av: frida

jag känner mig så dålig! I dag ska jag skriva jag lovar!!!!!!

PUSS

2009-09-09 @ 12:18:29
Postat av: Anonym

Hot Hot Hot hotter than hell...

2009-09-10 @ 21:40:43
Postat av: andrey

NICEEEE PHOTOS KOMPISSS

YO QUIEROESTAR AHI CON USTEDES

MUY BONITOS LOS LUGARES QUE HAN VIAJADO

2009-09-12 @ 23:49:03
Postat av: Anonym

can you present me to Victoria?? please she is DIOSSSS

2009-09-19 @ 02:01:19
Postat av: anna

hahahaha, actually she asked me earlier this year if she could join me and come to costa rica, but i thought this was a "group thing", to bad for you guys ;)

2009-09-28 @ 15:45:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0