Tarde o temprano...las cosas se dan solas

Hola hola!!!

How's everybody??? :)


It's been a lot of time since I don't know much about all of you, and so you don't know much about me. Well the thing it's that I've been a little busy with school and work, but finally I found a break to say hello and keep you post.


Nowadays I'm studying a post grade on International Commerce and this month I will be celebrating my graduation on International Relations Bachelor. School has got harder. But, if everything goes well, I'll finish this year. That's why i won't make it to Sweden yet.  I'm sad about it, but I rather to finish with school first.


Other than that, I got fired from work. Yeap, it's kind of disappointing but I think it was the best decision for both sides. Some months ago, I started to think that I finished my process there and it was time to look for better opportunities, but I didn't want to quit job because it meant losing the money from my "labor settlement". Luckily they took initiative and now I will have the opportunity to work with something related to what I studied for and I will get the money! hehehe. So I'm now a job hunter hehe, just hope it' will come as soon as possible...I'm looking forward!

Being at home feels strange. I got used to go to work, then school, then home, then work, then school and then home every day of the week. Now that I have more time to myself, I don't know what to do with it, maybe some days at the beach, or just lying on the bed…lazy girl! I know but I now I needed this for a long time ago. And as the song says:


För det ordnar sig, det gör det alltid,

jo, det löser sig, så brukar allt bli,

det kommer fixa sig till slut,

det är inget tvivel om, fast nu känns skiten sur,

och flera mil ifrån, det ordnar sig.


So, what about you? Hope you all are just great. I really miss you all, and hope to see you soon. Here y let you some pictures from this last months...


The sexy werewolf! Mascaradas at Barva.

Mascaradas en Barva.  A tradition of my people. This is the sexy werewolf...

Festival Imperial 2012. We went to see Maroon 5, Cipress Hill, Manchester Orchesta and others...it was amazing!

Festival Imperial 2012  We went to see Maroon 5, Cipress Hill, Manchester Orchesta and some other artist.

I almost died when I saw Adam Levine so closed to me :D

I almost died when I saw Adam Levine so close to me hahaha :)

Celebrating my birthday at Playa Bandera. With Grettel, my sister in law :)

Celebrating my Birthday at the Beach

Juanito el goloso

Juanito el Goloso!!!

Beautiful sunset at Playa Bandera

Beautiful sunset...

Fika with the most lovely friends ever...

How couldn't love them? Having Fika at San José

 

Aren't the adorable?

Verito y Roy...

Love these two!

Look old right? :D

Vivi, my best friend and I :)

Party time...

Party time!

We are sexy and we know it...

we are SEXY! and we know it XD

Some friends and I

Some friends

Josué...nice guy.

 


Love you all!

För det ordnar sig, det gör det alltid,
jo, det löser sig, så brukar allt bli,
det kommer fixa sig till slut,
det är inget tvivel om, fast nu känns skiten sur,
och flera mil ifrån, det ordnar sig.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Helene

Lovely photos Marce! So nice of you to write!!! Puss älskade vänner!

2012-05-10 @ 18:45:01
Postat av: Anna R

Åhh I miss you! so nice with some update! I will too, soon!

2012-05-10 @ 21:50:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0