Snö!

The winter has come to Stockholm this weekend. I got so happy when I woke up on Saturday morning looking out of the window when I saw that it was snowing. I love snow. And now when we have snow it's not so dark during afternoons and nights then before.  But soon the snow it's going to disappear and it will be wet and muddy.


In two days Ivan is coming to Stockholm before he is going to Costa Rica on Wednesday. I'm so jealous! My secret plan is to take his ticket so I can go, or hide myself in his bag... I want to come back to Costa Rica and meet you all and also go back to Puerto Jiménez and visit my family.



 
 
 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marce

Please! Do the second thing, come in his bag...cause if you take his ticket i'll kill you!!! he he puss puss

2008-11-24 @ 02:39:00
Postat av: frida

i prmise im not going to take his ticket...=)

2008-11-24 @ 21:19:30
Postat av: Anonym

snö snö snö

2008-11-24 @ 21:49:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0