Our reunion!

I'm feeling so bad that nobody of us (swedish) have written at the blog about our reunion at chanchogordo. Every day I have been thinking today I'm going to write but then something else come in my way. So now I'm going to write a little. (and then I know that Anna is going to write about the rest!)


I have been  looking forward to this weekend since we said goodbye to each other the 26th of June.  The weekend came and I was so happy, but I couldn't realize that the a part of the group was coming to Stockholm for a few days. I was a little bit nervous the days before.  We hadn't met each other during three months after living close six months. And it is not the same talk on the phone or over internet. (but when I  met you everything felt like normal as if we hadn´t been away from each other)


Then it was the big day. I worked in the morning at the school and Ivan came at eleven with the train. Anna and Helene didn´t come until  9 30 pm. Ivan and I ate lunch at a good thairestaurant and saw a movie, Wall-E. When we came home to me we did Gallo pinto. My mum had cooked beans a few days earlier. When Helene and Anna came we ate and talked about memories until very late. We just slept four-five hours that night. In the morning we met Anna at the central station and took the bus with the other groups to chanchogordo...


During our reunion I started to think more about the program and our group again. I felt more that I miss everyone so much. I just want to start from the beginning so we can be together, it's  much easier to be with you then in the real world. Hope to see everyone soon somewhere and also hear from you!!!


 

Anna your turn....=)


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

nice now it's my turn, i just came back from a trip with my new class at the university, really crazy, i'm so tired and in a couple of hours i have to go to school for an economic laboration that will last for four hours! after that there's a dodgeball tournament in the evening - have you guys seen the movie? oh god i hope it won't hurt! kisses

2008-10-08 @ 10:45:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0