Puerto Jimenez again


Recognize this place?


We celebrated new years at Frida's families house... but I was really bad at taking photos.


We missed you guys a lot and it was a strange feeling without you!


The recycling was not going as planned...


Mi Mona...


Mar-C's Mono...


Precious sunset!


BIG ass colectivo!


Matapalo beach.


Ants in my legs...


Marcela and the cat.


Juanitas, borachos hasta el culo...


Towards the waterfall!


And it was as nice as last time! Well we missed our partners... Especially Andrey missed Mau a lot ;)


It was a super strange feeling to be there without the group and it was better when we where all there, this time I felt like the tourist I am :P
But It was also very nice to meet all the people and see the changes. Andrey took a lot of photos too that he needs to post here!

I miss you all and hope to see you soon! Kram!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

tack ivan, blir så glad och lite gråtfärdig! men jag är ju blödig...

Kramar!

2009-01-19 @ 21:47:30
Postat av: anna

ja det är du fridis! men det smittar av sig, idag har jag gråtit flera gånger, först när jag såg en dokumentär som hette "stranded" kolla på den på svt play, det är den sanna historien bakom filmen alive, sedan när min mamma ringde och berättade att en av hennes arbetskamrater som jag också känner inte har så många veckor kvar (hon har cancer och är inte gammal) och sedan nu när jag tittade på idrottsgalan vart jag rörd flera gånger, särskilt när han fick pris som hade förlorat ena armen och båda benen i en olycka men ändå simmade. vilken hjälte! kram på er och just det, love the pictures!

2009-01-19 @ 23:31:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0