Lofoten and Abisko

I few weeks ago I went to north of Sweden and Norway with my parents. We went to Lofoten in Norway and then to Abisko in Sweden for two weeks. I saw the midnight sun for the first time, it was incredible. walking around outside at twelve o'clock in the night and still it was daylight.


Here are some pictures:

I was in the black area

Norway- Lofoten area


Dried fish

Reine

Midnight sun




Back to Sweden, Abisko and the small mountains...

Stonevalley

Rissajaure -"Trollsjön". One of the most visibility lakes in the world.

Fikapaus!



Lapporten - Abisko


Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

verkar otroligt vackert där uppe!

2009-07-15 @ 14:50:38
Postat av: frida

det var otroligt =) Svårt att föreställa sig.

Jag lägger upp bilderna från malmö/köpenhamn och ballongfärd när jag kommer hem...

puss!

2009-07-15 @ 17:19:00
Postat av: Marce

Hej Frida! Las fotos están demasiado lindas :) Realmente debe ser una experiencia muy linda ver el sol a media noche...Al menos para los ticos es como algo imposible jeje...

Besos!!!

2009-07-16 @ 04:04:49
Postat av: Anonym

ÅÅ jag vill till fjällen! I've never seen Sweden in that way.. Jokkmokk next!

2009-07-16 @ 22:38:45
Postat av: Olivia

Såååååå vackert! Jag kommer inte hela vägen dit men snartsnart så åker vi alla till Jokkmokk! pusss

2009-07-17 @ 19:31:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0