know more about your life..

I am so tired that nobody is writing on the blog, give comments, are someone reading!?? I have been thinking and it would be good and funny if everyone of us write about one day in our life, just what we are doing, thinking and feeling and maybe put up some pictures also. I mean i have no idea how a normal day in your life look like (and what is happening in your life), I think it would be really nice. Just write what you are doing.

What do you think?
Please write!!



or perhaps we just give up this blog...





i will not give up!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Helene

No we will not give up!! I have my exams within one week, after that I promise to improve! Extrapussar till Frida!

2009-03-04 @ 23:30:30
Postat av: Marce

Nooooooo Frida! that's not fair, at least I'm reading and writting, not as often as you, but when I have some time I do.

This is the way I keep you in my mind and heart. It's so nice cause it feels like we still believe in what we promised the last days in the camp: we were not going to forget about us, we were going to keep on talking and sharing as that nice group that we were before.

I don't care about the other ones if they don't care about this. But you and Anna R have made a GREAT work with this...I always think about you and as I told you before, you and this are my reason to smile...

Just keep writting, just keep reading...



LOTS OF LOVE!!! ♥

2009-03-05 @ 04:43:08
Postat av: anna

aldrig att vi lägger ner bloggen!!!!!!!

never ever, i will write a lot, i promise!

2009-03-05 @ 23:34:14
Postat av: frida

♥of course we will not give up this, i am so happy that you are writing and reading! When we have this blog is like we are close and have each other even though we are living far away. like you always are there for me!

when i go in and read on the blog i go back to our safe bubble that we had and that i wish we still have!♥

2009-03-07 @ 20:41:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0